It’s A Giveaway!

Sterling Silver with Buri Nut Beads

Sterling Silver with Buri Nut Beads

I’m so thankful for my blog readers, and I would like to reward one reader with a pair of handmade sterling silver and buri nut beads earrings (pictured here).  They are beautiful, and a fun summery addition for your (or your wife or daughter’s) jewelery collection!

To be entered into the giveaway, simply leave a comment here.  To be entered a second time, place a link on your blog to EntrustedWith.com and let me know that you did so in your comment.  If you are feeling very ambitious, you may also create a blog post linking to this giveaway, and you guessed it- a third entry is yours!

The contest will close on Monday, June 8th, 2009 at 11:59 PM EST.  The winner will be contacted via e-mail.

16 thoughts on “It’s A Giveaway!

  1. I would really like to win these earrings…they would look perfect win a summer dress I love to wear.
    Thanks so much for the contest!

  2. These are just the style of earrings that would prompt me to start wearing earrings more often! I love them. Thanks for the chance!

Leave a Reply

